INDONESIA

Jakarta Office

Surabaya

Semarang

Belawan/Medan

  MALAYSIA

Port Klang

  HONG KONG

Hong Kong

  VIETNAM

Ho Chi Minh

 

THAILAND

Bangkok

 


 

JAKARTA

PT. Asia Grow Logistics

Ruko Kesehatan No.60
Jl. Tanah Abang IV
Jakarta 10160 - Indonesia
Phone : +62 21 3509041
Fax : +62 21 3521044
Email : jakarta@asiagrow.com

 

SURABAYA

PT. Asia Grow Logistics

Jl. Perak Timur No: 512 , Blok G8
Surabaya, Indonesia
Phone : +62 31 3287575
Fax : +62 31 3287506
Email : surabaya@asiagrow.com

 

SEMARANG

PT. Asia Grow Logistics

Komplek Perkantoran Semarang Indah Blok E2 / 38
Jl. Madukoro Raya,
Semarang 50144 - Indonesia
Phone : +62 24 76632980
Fax : +62 24 76632981
Email : semarang@asiagrow.com

 

BELAWAN, MEDAN

PT.PACIFIC LINK LOGISTICS

Komp.Asia Mega Mas Blok B31-32
Jl.Asia Raya
Medan 20214 - Indonesia
Phone : +62 61 735 8880
Fax : +62 61 735 5580
PTC : Ms.Dora
Email : mgr-mdn@pll.co.id

 

MALAYSIA

Pacific Link Logistics ( M ) Sdn Bhd

No: 7 - 2 , Jalan PJU 1 / 3 G
Sunway Mas Commercial Centre
47301 Petaling Jaya
Selangor Darul Ehsan,
Malaysia.
Phone : +603 7804 0605
Fax : +603 7804 3605
PIC :  Mr. Alvin Tang or Mr. Djono Kwok
Email :  alvin@pacificlink.com.my or djono@pacificlink.com.my

 

HONG KONG

PACIFIC LINK LOGISTICS (HKG) LTD

Unit C, 8/F, Eton Bldg.,
288 Des Voeux Road Central,
Hong Kong
Phone : +852 2541 1280
Fax : +852 2541 1082
PIC : Ms Cherry Lau
Email : cherry@plhkg.com

 

VIETNAM

PACIFIC LINK LOGISTICS VIETNAM

75/4 Hoang Sa St, Dist 1
Ho Chi Minh City
Vietnam
Phone : +84 8 9101044
Fax : +84 8 9103684
PIC : Mr Eric Tang
Email : eric@pacificlink.com.vn

 

THAILAND

KDP LOGISTICS (THAILAND) CO., LTD

2532 Rama III Tower 6F No.603
Troknorkate, Rama III Road,
Bangkhlo, Bangkhorlaem, Bangkok 10120
Phone : +66 2 294 8288
Fax : +66 2 294 5799
PIC : Ms Maytanan
Email : maytanan@kdpthailand.co.th

 


2003-2006. Asia Grow Logistics designed by Sailings Creative & Art